Shimon Marom's Students - Alumni

Post doc. Danny Eytan

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: dannye@tx.technion.ac.il

Post doc. Asaf Gal

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: asafg1@gmail.com

PhD. Einat Kermany

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: keinat@tx.technion.ac.il

PhD. Ofri Levy

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: ofri.levy@gmail.com

Ph.D Avner Wallach

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: avnerw@tx.technion.ac.il
Web site: http://www.technion.ac.il/~avnerw/

PhD. Sebastian Reinartz

Phone: 04-8295074
Email: reinartz@tx.technion.ac.il

Click to print this pagePrint page
Click to send this page to a colleagueSend to a friend
  Home   Site map
  Search NBR site         
Search Technion Web Site (Google Search)

Copyright © 2008 LS & E Infrastructure Unit. Part of the Lokey Center Websites. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design